Mini Circus Punks Series 2: Craola

Sneak!  Here’s our last sneak peak of the upcoming Series 2 Mini Circus Punks.  This one is from Greg Simkins AKA Craola!  Ahh… Sweet! The entire Series 2 of the Mini Circus Punks featuring a total of eight designs from Tara McPherson, Jermaine Rogers, Reuben Rude, Jeremyville, Craola, Joe Ledbetter, tokidoki and Peter Bagge will be unveiled at STRANGEco’s Toy Fair booth #5861.