OhNo! Doom Presents: An Adventure Time Tribute Show (08.11)


What time is it?! Adventure Time! OhNo! Doom will be playing host to an Adventure Time tribute show, which will feature everything you love about Cartoon Networks new groundbreaking cartoon series. They’ve asked over 40 artists to show their Adventure Time appreciation through different types of art mediums. Participating artists include:

Logan Faerber, Niark1, Dave Palumbo, Kevin Luong, Michael Hacker,
Patricio Oliver, Steff Bomb, Steph Laberis, Shawn Smith, Mr. Walters,
Jeremiah Ketner, Nerfect, Mike Budai, Brian Luong, Kelly Denato,
Noelle Stevenson, Jason Chalker, Jeromy Velasco, Pock-it Palz, Brain
Killer, Veggiesomething, Michael B. Myers, Paisley Babylon, Jake
Waldron, Michelle Coffee,Lana Crooks, Alex Willan, Andrew Thompson, Kat Brunnegraff, Love & a Sandwich, Sean Dove, Ennis Martin, Goni Montes, James Gilleard, Bill Halliar, Melissa Sue Stanley, Charles Santoso, Michal Wright-Ward, Christina Sanchez, Anne Kirn, Marla Campbell, Matthew Woodson, Dena Obaza, Mandy McGee, Kill Taupe, Eric Battaglia, Winona Nelson, Cory Benhatzel and many more.

The show will take place on Saturday, August 11th from 6-10PM and should be a great exhibit! Being a huge fan of Adventure Time, I wish I could make it out to this show myself.

OhNo! Doom
1800 N. Milwaukee
Chicago IL 60647

Michele Coffee Niark1