Cardboard Spaceship Collectors’ Cards @ SDCC

1_sdcc 2010 cards

Cardboard Spaceship has brought together twenty top artists on a new series of 2010 Collectors’ Cards featuring art on the front and artist bios on the flip-side.   Get ‘em at their booth — $3 each or the full set of 20 cards for $20.   Who’s in ?

Abe Lincoln Jr., Anna Chambers, Brendan Monroe, Bwana Spoons, Camilla D’errico, Chris Ryniak, Craola, Frank Kozik, Jason Brunson, Jason Jacenko, Jermaine Rogers, Jon knox, Jophen Stein, Marka27, Martin Ontiveros, N8 Van Dyke, Sam Fout, Scribe, Tristan Eaton, Zoso.