« Paul Kaiju – Pollen Kaiser DX Teaser | Main | Ferg x Brandt Peters – Tomenosuke Exclusive Troubleboys #7 Tease »

Apr 26, 2012

Noferin’s Final 3 Artists for Jibibuts Announced!

524639_10150811807386772_296510946771_9346206_1139026510_n525580_10150810270541772_296510946771_9343639_438602802_n  532804_10150808547046772_296510946771_9339435_310398575_n 

Noferin has made the end our week even lovelier, by announcing the last 3 artists partaking in the Jibibuts Mini series. Those final 3 artists are none other than, Nathan Jurevicius, 64 Colors and of course Noferin! Add these 3 artists to the other 9 all star artists seen HERE & HERE and we’ve got ourselves a party! That would be Buff Monster, Bubi Au Yeung, Peskimo, Squink!, Martin Hsu, TADO, Andrea Kang, Anna Chambers and Leo Hiller.

Posted by Kristoffer @ 03:32 PM in Incoming | Permalink  | Comments (0) |


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Noferin’s Final 3 Artists for Jibibuts Announced!:


Post a comment